Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Kelly Bienn
President
Baton Rouge Area Chamber
president@forum35.org
Mathew Laborde
President-Elect
Elifin Realty
presidentelect@forum35.org


Matt Zagotti
Treasurer

Ryan, LLC

treasurer@forum35.org

Megan Johnson
Secretary
Piccadilly
secretary@forum35.org
Branden Barker
Vice President: Development
Trademark Properties
development@forum35.org

Erinn Sala
Vice President: Communications
LSU Executive Education
communications@forum35.org
Jeffrey Wale
Vice President: Individual Membership
individual@forum35.org

Blake Fowler 
Vice President: Corporate Membership
Exit Realty Group
corporate@forum35.org
 Jessica Keasler
Vice President: Projects
Terracon Consultants
projects@forum35.org
 
  

 

Board of Directors


 

Matt Adams

Courtney Debetaz
Eric Dexter
Ericka Garcia
Courtney Hart
Paige Johannessen
Leland Moss
Heather Otten
Candace Parker
Melissa Parmelee

Daniel Richard

Monica Rogers 

Matt Zagotti

 

 

Past Presidents

  

1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

 

 

2001 Luke Williamson 
2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 
2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day

 

 

2008 Jamie Griffin 
2009 Erin Monroe Wesley 
2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard 
2014 & 2015 Eric Dexter

 

 


 
 
 

 

more Calendar

3/28/2017
Cultural Diversity Commitee Meeting

3/29/2017
March Social at K Street

4/4/2017
Service Committee Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal