Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Mathew Laborde
President
Elifin - Elite Financial Realty
president@forum35.org
Jessica Keasler
President-Elect
Terracon
presidentelect@forum35.org


Matt Zagotti
Treasurer

Ryan, LLC

treasurer@forum35.org

Erinn Sala
Secretary
Trademark Property - Perkins Rowe
secretary@forum35.org
Blake Fowler
Vice President: Development
Exit Realty Group
development@forum35.org

Angela Schifani
Vice President: Communications
Sexual Trauma Awareness & Response
communications@forum35.org
Jeffrey Wale
Vice President: Individual Membership

State/Attorney General

individual@forum35.org

Brandi Brown
Vice President: Arts & Culture
Baton Rouge Printing
brandi@forum35.org
 Leland Moss
Vice President: Service
The Water Institute of the Gulf
leland@forum35.org
 Melissa Thompson
Vice President: Leadership
Baton Rouge Area Chamber
thompson@forum35.org 
 Terrence Merkerson
Vice President: Diversity
Pelican State Credit Union
terrence@forum35.org 
 
  

 

Board of Directors


 

Matt Adams

Branden Barker
Kelly Bienn
Neva Butkus
Maria Connolly Courtney Debetaz
Paige Johannessen Megan Johnson
Vijay Murugesan Daniel RIchard
Jessica Trepagnier
 

 

Past Presidents

  

1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

2001 Luke Williamson 
2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 
2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day

 

2008 Jamie Griffin 
2009 Erin Monroe Wesley 
2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard 
2014 & 2015 Eric Dexter

2016 Kelly Bienn


 
 
 

 

more Calendar

8/16/2017
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

8/16/2017
Reindeer Run Committee Meeting

8/17/2017
August Social

8/18/2017
Forum Friday with Carolyn McKnight of BREC

8/26/2017
VOLUNTEER: Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal