Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Cultural Diversity Commitee Meeting
3/28/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
March Social at K Street
3/29/2017
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Development Committee Meeting
3/30/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 - 7:00
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Service Committee Meeting
4/4/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
April Executive Committee Meeting
4/5/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Forum Fever
4/6/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
VOLUNTEER - Natural Classroom: Marsh Restoration Project
4/8/2017
Location: Rosedale, Louisiana    Time: 8am - 5pm (broken into shifts)
VOLUNTEER - Natural Classroom: Marsh Restoration Project

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
April Board Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 11:30 am
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
VOLUNTEER - St Vincent de Paul - Bags of Hope
4/15/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 am
VOLUNTEER - St Vincent de Paul - Bags of Hope

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Art Melt Committee Meeting
4/18/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
4/19/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11am - 1 pm
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Service Committee Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
May Executive Committee Meeting
5/3/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Art Melt Committee Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
May Board Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

3/28/2017
Cultural Diversity Commitee Meeting

3/29/2017
March Social at K Street

4/4/2017
Service Committee Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal