Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
One Book One Community - Committee Meeting
11/28/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-7PM
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Reindeer Run & Jingle Bell Jog
12/1/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:00 PM
Reindeer Run & Jingle Bell Jog

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Service Committee Meeting
12/5/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
December Executive Committee Meeting
12/6/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Tentative December Annual Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 am
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
One Book One Community - Committee Meeting
12/19/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-7PM
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
12/20/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11am - 1 pm
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
January Executive Committee Meeting
1/3/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
January Board Meeting
1/10/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
One Book One Community - Committee Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-7PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
February Executive Committee Meeting
2/7/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
One Book One Community - Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-7PM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
February Board Meeting
2/14/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
One Book One Community Kick-Off Festival
2/24/2018
Time: 6-9 PM
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
March Executive Committee Meeting
3/7/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

10/24/2017
One Book One Community - Committee Meeting

10/26/2017
Uncorked Committee Meeting

10/28/2017
LOUISIANA BOOK FESTIVAL: VOLUNTEER

10/28/2017
Baton Rouge Gallery Movies & Music on the Lawn

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal