Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Art Melt Committee Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
Art Melt Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
June Board Meeting
6/13/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 11:30 am
 

Monday, June 18, 2018

 
Communications Committee Meeting
6/18/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00-7:00 pm
Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Reindeer Run Meeting @ Walk On's
6/19/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
6/20/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - ST VINCENT DE PAUL - BAGS OF HOPE
6/23/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
VOLUNTEER - ST VINCENT DE PAUL - BAGS OF HOPE

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

 
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING
7/3/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
July Executive Committee Meeting
7/4/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Art Melt Committee Meeting
7/10/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
Art Melt Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
July Board Meeting
7/11/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 11:30 am
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Communications Committee Meeting
7/16/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00-7:00 pm
Communications Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Reindeer Run Meeting @ Walk On's
7/17/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
7/18/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
Reindeer Run Meeting @ Walk On's
7/31/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
August Executive Committee Meeting
8/1/2018 » 8/8/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

4/20/2018
Forum Friday with Rebecca Gehman of DCI

4/24/2018
Reindeer Run Meeting @ Walk On's

4/25/2018
Building an Inclusive Community Panel

4/26/2018
April Social: Join us for some patio time!

4/28/2018
VOLUNTEER - Dancing for Big Buddy

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal